Dictionary Definition Of Like

I am this confused about my feelings that I had to check the dictionary to know the difference between love and like. 

And according to the dictionary. Here is the definition of like 

Surprise surprise. I still don’t get it. I don’t understand whatever this is I am feeling. All I know is that this isn’t normal. 

So there is this one person whom I enjoy being with. I don’t remember how it started. I just know that I woke up one morning looking forward to workdays because I got to see that person. I got to talk to that person. 

I know this isn’t right and that I shouldn’t be feeling this way towards that person. Maybe this is just some special kind of friendship? But whatever this is, I will feel this even when I can’t, even if I can’t, even if I shouldn’t. 

Leave a Reply

