Is This Just A Dream? 

I work as a software programmer at a big company. Most of my time is spent at the office. 10 hours out of 24. At most 3 hours for travel time going to and from work. As much as possible, I try to get at least 7 hours of sleep per night, and then an hour to prepare for work. That’s a total of 21 hours a day. I only have three hours for other activities. That includes eating breakfast and dinner (if I do which is rare) 

So can you imagine how I still manage to write at least once a day? But if I will be given the chance to step in a machine where I don’t do anything but write, I’d like to be able to finish a novel. I don’t want it to be a love story. I want a book that deals with reality. How a damaged and broken person still functions. How that person deals with his/her problems and manages to have a positive outlook in life despite the mess s/he is in. 

I still hope that one day I’ll be able to make that dream come true. ❤

2 thoughts on “Is This Just A Dream? 

Leave a Reply

