Life Is A Beach

When life gives you lemon, throw it at your enemy’s face. Life is a beach, and so are you. 

Lol. Just kidding. I just made that up because of my recent weekend getaway with my cousin at one of the beaches in our country. It’s in Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro (I’m thinking of creating a different post to document our experiences and also to serve as a guide for those planning to go there)

Yup. That’s me right there. 👆🏼 I know I still have a lot of work to do for my body. Wish me luck. 😅

That’s taho. My favorite snack every morning since I was a kid. That’s a mixture of tofu, arnibal and small pearls. It’s really yummy☺️☺️☺️

Looking forward to more of this this year!! 😍❤

Time to get up and show life that we are tough! Note to self: BE BRAVE.

Leave a Reply

