What Heaven Looks Like

cozy-room-with-books

Credits to the owner


My dream bedroom is the one with books around its walls. I picture it like the one above. My view outside would be trees or garden. That is where I would read or write. How relaxing would that be?

And in the middle of that big room (it has to be big to have enough space for all the books I’d want to own), there would be a table with a couch. The table is where I would place my laptop to write. Or it could be where I would sip a cup of tea while writing or reading.

For me, that is heaven. 🙂

Leave a Reply

