100 Days of Happiness – Days 90, 91 and 92

I’ve been MIA for three days. Been occupied with a lot of work at the office. And I’ve been trying to get at least 7 hours of sleep a day. So I didn’t really have time to write. 

Yesterday was our team’s Christmas Party. We spent the first two hours at Ace Water Spa. It was relaxing. Then we had dinner at Tomahawk just near the Water Spa. It was a fun night. I got Starbucks Card with 300 load and Starbucks mug. ❤

Friday. I only had four hours of sleep. Even though my day didn’t start good, I still managed to get through this day. And now I’m currently at the terminal waiting for my bus going home. ❤

💯 

It’s almost Christmas!! Happy holidays everyone! 

Leave a Reply

