100 Days of Happiness – Day 88

I was on training today. For Agile Delivery School. I was already at the office at 8 in the morning. I was sleepy the entire morning luckily I was still able to grasp some knowledge from the discussion. 

The afternoon session was better. We had fun activities so it wasn’t that much sleepy. 

At five in the afternoon, we were already done with the training. 

I got home even before the sky went completely dark. I was able to cook dinner for me and my brother’s wife. 

After dinner, I took a 30-minute rest then tried the FitStar 7-minute workout and 10-minute abs workout. 👊🏼👍🏼

Leave a Reply

