100 Days of Happiness – Day 83

Another normal day… 

Oh wait. It’s payday today. So not really normal. Well yeah, that’s the highlight of my day. I was actually waiting for this day so I could start to allot budgets for whatevers this coming holidays. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to look into it. I’ll prolly do it tomorrow. It’s already past 9 in the evening here. I’m getting ready for bed. Yeah. That early, huh. For a change. 😉 

I already started with my cheap-budget-meals. I bought groceries so I could start cooking AGAIN. Starting tomorrow I’ll be cooking for my lunch. It’s also so much healthier than eating at fastfood restaurants. 

Aside from my savings goal, I also have weight goal. So. Wish me luck. 🙂

💯 

Leave a Reply

