100 Days of Happiness – Day 82

To be honest, there wasn’t really something special that happened to me today. I mean it was just an ordinary Tuesday where there were no extreme emotions. I was neither too happy nor too sad. I was just… Okay. Maybe even on the borderline between being just okay and feeling sad. That was how most of my day went. 

If I was just going to pick the highlight among my ‘just okay’ moments today, I think it would be the moment when for a split second I felt excited for the year to come. And I also had this urge to make 2017 a better year for me. I also planned on attending the Infor Job Fair at BGC on Saturday. 

Praying for all of these. I hope I make the right decisions this time. 

Pray for me… 🙂

💯 

Leave a Reply

