100 Days of Happiness – Day 61

Tuesday. I used to hate Tuesdays. Simply because it’s the work day where I dedicate half of my sleeping time to work. But today is extra special. I got an email from a University in Auckland asking me if I am interested in enrolling in one of their offered programs. I replied and asked them if they offer scholarships for interested students like me who live outside New Zealand. Until now I’m still waiting for their reply. Hoping and praying for the best.

Leave a Reply

