100 Days of Happiness – Days 56 – 60

Okay. I’ve been MIA for almost a week. The past few days have been fine. More than fine actually. I got myself a new laptop(and that’s where I am typing right now). Early Christmas present for myself. Also, I bought my father a new cellphone.
Last Friday, my teammates and I played bowling. What a sport-week!! HAHA.
During the weekend, we celebrated my cousin’s 25th birthday. Silver birthday 🙂
I guess that’s just the summary those five days I wasn’t able to post.
I am planning on upgrading my site and do a little customization. I guess I can focus more on blogging again now that I already have a new laptop. Oh. But still, time is the enemy. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

