100 Days of Happiness – Day 48

Should I leave my office job to pursue my passion? 

Lately I’ve been asking myself if I’m really where I should be. I really wanna pursue my passion, which is writing. So today all I did at the office was write. I’ve written a lot of articles lately. I just haven’t posted anything yet here. Still thinking if I should post it here or not. 

Anyway. I’ve been craving ampalaya and egg since Monday. Been looking for it everywhere but to no avail, so tonight I cooked it myself. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

