100 Days of Happiness – Day 44

I checked in at Ace Water Spa for a weekend staycation. I just wanted to relax. And I thought my mind needed it. But when I got there, what I thought would be my time to clear my mind off things became my time to actually think things through. And it was good. It was still good.

Now I know what I really want. What I lack is the courage to take the first step. But I’m planning on it. It’s gonna be a major life decision so I have to be careful on planning it. I know the next few months will be crucial, but I will be where I ought to be, where I deserve to be. One day. Someday.

💯

Leave a Reply

