100 Days of Happiness – Day 33

Today has been a rollercoaster of emotions for me. I woke up feeling okay. Like I knew I was ready to face the new world waiting for me. I even thought I didn’t regret this day a year ago. Because that was the exact day when it all started. Then in the middle of the day, I started to feel lonely again. Because I found out that he wasn’t okay.

Until now, my feeling’s been switching to being okay to being sad.

But then, it’s okay to know that there are still other people out there who care for me. Those people who truly care for me. I’m gonna get through this, I know it.

2 thoughts on “100 Days of Happiness – Day 33

Leave a Reply

