Here For You, Always And Forever

I’ll hear you out even in your silence
I’ll help you light your way at your dark times

I’ll offer you my hand for you to hold and get up after you fall

I’ll be your eyes when you can’t see clearly

I’ll hold you when you shiver

Whatever happens, I’ll always be here for you

You don’t have to shut me off 

Remember, I am your friend too

I am your girlfriend not just for the good times and romantic stuff 

So if you ever feel lost, I’ll just be here to help you find your way again

9 thoughts on “Here For You, Always And Forever

  1. Beautifully written, sure your boyfriend realises your there for both the good days and the rainy days. Look forward to reading future post. Check my post out when you get the chance 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

