Three Goals…

We all write for a reason, or two, or maybe more. With each post we create, there’s something driving us to write what we write. 

For me, my three goals for my blog and as a writer are as follows

  • To make new friends, to interact with other bloggers, which will of course start virtually, and eventually I’ll meet them some day. Since I love travelling, maybe I can tour them in my country or maybe they can do the same to me in theirs 🙂 
  • Next is to inspire others with my writings 
  • And the last is to be inspired by others

Hope we can all help each other with our goals. 🙂 

5 thoughts on “Three Goals…

  1. Well stated goals. I’m a relative newbie also and am on my second go-around of Blogging Fundamentals. There is so much to learn, but now that I’m getting more familiar with the mechanics I can get to read more bloggers. Good luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

