Confusion 

Confusion noun : a situation in which people are uncertain about what to do or are unable to understand something clearly
: the feeling that you have when you don’t understand what is happening, what is expected

These are just some of the definitions I got from the dictionary. So what really causes confusion? What makes us not understand what is happening around us? What gives us this feeling of uncertainty? 

Do complications lead to confusion? Or is it the other way around? 

Are they really related or just two separate things without having to do with each other? 

I am in a state right now where I am confused about what I want. Does that make me one of the human beings that just complicates things? 

Or maybe it’s just the complications around me that made me feel this way.

Confused 

2 thoughts on “Confusion 

Leave a Reply

