Career Crossroad

I am at a career crossroad now. And it so happened that today’s prompt is actually… Crossroads.

I’ve recently sent applications to some companies and today, I got a call from one company which I really like. It was a 10-minute interview asking me about my current job and some other stuff. My resume will then be forwarded to the hiring manager and the interviewer said he’d give me another call some time this week for the update. 

I also got an email from another company which I think is okay. I was sent an invitation for technical exam on Thursday. 

So… I’ll just wait for the job offer then make the decision later. 

This is going to be a big change. I hope I won’t regret whatever decision I’ll be making in the next few days. 

Daily Prompt – Crossroads

One thought on “Career Crossroad

Leave a Reply

