90 Days of Happiness Day 54 – Busy 

I’ve been busy lately. Isn’t obvious? I haven’t been active here since I came back. Been busy with meetings, catching ups. And today. I had dinner with my career counselor. What a small world. We were on the same project more than two years ago, before I was transferred to my current team. 

But busy is good right? 🙂

Message from the other side of the world. He doesn’t have work today. It’s Thanksgiving Day. And tomorrow is Black Friday. Well. I do hope he has a lot to be thankful for. 

This time last year, everything was so different… But I’m still thankful and happy with where I am now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

