90 Days of Happiness Day 52 – Feeling good

It was such a busy day at the office. 

Well. I had a call with him again. Work-related call. Good news. We’re going to work on two projects. Bad news. We’ll still be working on those projects TOGETHER. 

But since I’m trying to look at the bright side of things, I’d say I’m glad because I think I’ll enjoy working on those projects. I like the programming languages we’re going to use. So… Keeps me motivated. 🙂

Aside from the work-related call, we also had a little chitchat. And it went well… I guess. 

2 thoughts on “90 Days of Happiness Day 52 – Feeling good

Leave a Reply

