3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1

I got nominated by Blogmaniac to do this challenge.

So here are the rules:

  1. Post three consecutive days
  2. You can pick one or three quotes per day
  3. Challenge three bloggers per day

My chosen quote for today

It’s fine to be cautious. But don’t let your past ruin your present and your future.
I nominate the following bloggers:

  1. Dreaming in black and white
  2. That mom-wife life
  3. Just call me Elm or something

And a simple explanation for the chosen quote and nominees.

That’s what a friend of mine recently told me when he found out about what happened with you-know-who. He got mad that it turned me into this well-guarded kind of a person. He advised me to be just a little extra cautious but not to close my heart and mind to love. 

And for the nominees… I know these three also have something in their past that needs to be left behind and forgotten. 

So. Good luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

