When I don’t write… 

What do I do when I don’t write? 

Writing is just one in my long list of hobbies. But in all that I do, I always find time to write. Just like what I’ve been doing for the past few days. I am on a personal trip yet I’m still writing. 

When I don’t feel like writing at all, I read books. It’s actually on the top of the list. Writing would just come second. Next is traveling and photography. Yes. They’re on the same level. What comes next I guess is watching series and movies. Then dancing, running, arts and my other online games. Lol. I still have a lot of other activities but I rarely have time for those such as playing badminton, table tennis, archery, basketball and other sports. 

But on any other normal day, I spend most of it in the office doing programs and other it-related stuff. 

9 thoughts on “When I don’t write… 

Leave a Reply

