90 Days of Happiness Day 33 – Blogging

I’d like to dedicate this day to blogging itself. And of course to my fellow bloggers.

Some of you know what I’ve been going through. Writing really helped me a lot. Even this challenge itself did. I don’t know if I’m happy because I’ve been forcing myself to focus on the happy moments of my day so I can have something to write or I’m just slowly learning to smile again. Nevertheless, I’d like to emphasize how blogging played a big and important role in the process of my healing. It became the outlet of my emotions. 

And of course, you, my fellow bloggers and readers. Everyday you all inspire me. And I’m glad to be an inspiration to some of you too. Special mention to Miss Katelon, hi if you read this post. I’d like to thank you for encouraging me to continue writing and for all the comments and support. I appreciate everything. And to Send Sunshine too. I don’t know. We haven’t really had a connection through comments but just seeing her name, ‘Send Sunshine’ lifts my mood up. What more seeing her posts. Thank you. 🙂 

I’m just glad to be a part of this blogging community. I’m overwhelmed with joy right now. Especially now that I’m part of two classes in this blogging university. Gives me more opportunity to connect with other bloggers. It’s like finding friends from all over the world, even if it’s just virtual. 🙂

2 thoughts on “90 Days of Happiness Day 33 – Blogging

Leave a Reply

