Who am I 

Who am I and why am I here?

I am Kristin, or you can call me Tin. Just a simple girl who loves writing, photography, traveling, and stargazing. Now I’m into arts too. I’m trying doodling and lettering. I play basketball, archery and table tennis. And now I’m starting to learn badminton too. 🙂

Why am I here? Well. Aside from the obvious reason that I love writing, I’m here because I want other people to read my writings and I want to interact with other people too. 

I took up computer science so I know it’s not in any way related to writing. But that doesn’t have to stop me from writing, right? 

When I started this blog, I didn’t have a specific target audience nor topic. I was just too happy that I thought expressing it verbally wasn’t enough. It didn’t matter whether other people read it or not. I just wanted to let my feelings out. 

So what do I write about?

Hmm. Anything that interests me. 

Looking forward to connecting with other aspiring bloggers like me and to learn more about writing. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Who am I 

Leave a Reply

