90 Days of Happiness Day 30 – Thankful 

Can’t believe it’s been a month since I started this challenge. 🙂 

I never mentioned this before but I enrolled in blogging university, both in Writing 101 and Blogging 101 classes. Today was our first day. We were given our first assignments in both classes. Can’t contain my excitement!! 

By the way, I’ll be going back to the city tonight. If only I can stay here forever. I’ll definitely miss the kiddos. But I’ll be back!! Maybe on the last weekend of November. Another holiday!! 🙂 

So many things to be thankful for. 🙂 

Ever since I started this challenge, little by little I start to realize that there’s always something to celebrate. Aren’t we supposed to be thankful already the moment we open our eyes every morning? 🙂 And I’m finally learning to stop complaining on small things. 🙂

2 thoughts on “90 Days of Happiness Day 30 – Thankful 

Leave a Reply

