90 Days of Happiness Day 25 – Not so extraordinary day

Okay. First. I don’t post pictures with my faces on it because 

  1. I have braces. 
  2. I have awkward smile. 
  3. I don’t wear makeup. Not even lipstick. Nor lip gloss. 
  4. And so on…

But that doesn’t mean I don’t like taking pictures. So. I’m gonna post some today. This is the first and maybe this is going to be the last. I was just extremely happy during our lunch out today. 

We went to a Japanese restaurant. Here’s what I had for lunch 

  
And here are my awkward faces during lunch. HA. HA. HA. 

  
Say hello to my happy but awkward faces! 😂

4 thoughts on “90 Days of Happiness Day 25 – Not so extraordinary day

Leave a Reply

