90 Days of Happiness Day 4 – Vision Board

I don’t know what’s with this day but I woke up inspired. I thought of making a vision board.

I’ve got so much on my mind. I really want to do lots of things. Hence, the idea of a vision board. It’s just a good daily reminder of the things that I really want to accomplish, whether short or long term. I think this can also help me keep motivated in achieving my goals.

I am so excited. Here are some of the things I look forward to doing:

  • Travel alone. I enjoy going to places, especially beaches and mountains, but I have never done it alone. I’m making a list of all the places I want to go to. With the help of google, I’ve already come up with 15 ideal places for solo female travelers.
  • Photography. This is in a way connected to the first item. I love taking pictures especially that of nature.
  • Arts. I’m into arts now. HAHA. I’m not good at it but I’m practicing. A lot. Calligraphy. Doodles.

This is just my initial list. I know I may look shallow and childish to some but I don’t know, that makes me happy. Simple things eh? 🙂

Wish me luck. I still don’t know how to start with my vision board but I will get there. 🙂

2 thoughts on “90 Days of Happiness Day 4 – Vision Board

Leave a Reply

