90 Days of Happiness Day 3 – Tea Day

This so far has been a sh*tty day. But as promised, I will post about the highlight/s of my day, even the littlest that makes me happy on that day. For those who don’t know, I welcomed this year feeling so happy so I started this challenge as to not end it feeling miserable. So when I look back on the last 90 days of 2015, I will still remember this as so far the happiest year of my life.

And this is my third day on the challenge. This day goes to…

Tea… Yep. I’ve always been a fan of teas, especially that of green tea. I’ve always bought Twinnings green tea, either Jasmine green tea or green tea with cranberry. But today, I decided to try new green tea. So here they are. I bought two different kinds of tea.


And they both taste good. Happy kid eh? Simple joys in life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

