Appreciation Day Challenge

Today I decided to stop focusing on missing him and being miserable. I started this year feeling happy and I’m not gonna let it end feeling this lonely. 

So starting today, and until the year ends, I’m gonna post the highlights of my day. It could be anything, a food, person, thought, photograph, that makes me happy. 

Actually, this is more like a challenge to me. I hope and pray that I can do this! ๐Ÿ™‚ I won’t let a day pass by without me appreciating anything on that day. No matter how small it is, we have to acknowledge whatever it is that makes us happy right? Because no matter how shitty our day may seem, there’s always something that makes us smile. Let’s not forget to appreciate it! ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Let the appreciation day challenge begin today! 90 days left before the year ends! 

Sending good vibes to everyone. xo

2 thoughts on “Appreciation Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

