Where am I?

Where am I?

It’s too dark. And I feel weightless.
I can’t see anything. Not even my own hands. And I asked myself again, where am I? Wherever this is. I wanna stay here.
But I felt something. In my chest. Someone punched me in my chest. Then I opened my eyes. And there’s this blinding pain that makes me want to just shut them close again. And so I did.
But I can still feel the pain. Where does it come from? There’s no one else here. No one can possibly hurt me here.
I didn’t go back to where I was before I opened my eyes. Now where am I?
It’s too dark. But I can feel the weight of the whole world in my chest. I can’t move. Now I just want to leave. I can’t stay here. I don’t wanna stay here anymore. But how do I break free? How do I get out? I wanna see the light again.
Please someone help me. Someone guide me…
Now where am I?
Lost in the dark… Find me. Someone find me.
Leave a Reply

