Page 1 of 365

Almost ready to say goodbye.

2014 has been a great year. Not only because I have been given the job that I love but in an unexpected time and not-so-good circumstance, we found each other and still managed to make things right. ❤️
Having him 8,270.5 miles away with a 13-hour time difference is not easy. Every morning I wake up with a sad feeling knowing it’s gonna be another day without him. But on the positive side, it gets closer to the day he’ll be coming home. ❤️ And I’d rather feel the pain of missing him than not have him at all.
I look forward to 2015. Surprise me with more blessings and challenges to make me stronger and wiser.
Leave a Reply

